Skicka ett meddelande

info@addbrand.se

Bankeryd

Box 134
Verkmästargränd 3
SE-564 23 Bankeryd
T: 036-37 62 50
F: 036-37 88 61

Stockholm

Surbrunnsgatan 30
SE-113 48 Stockholm
Tel: 08-514 94 150
Fax: 08-730 25 70

Göteborg

Ringögatan 36
SE-417 07 Göteborg
Tel: 031 - 500 800

Medarbetare

Säljare

Rickard Fredlund
Försäljningschef
0706-72 85 50
rickard.fredlund@addbrand.se
Johannes Råsbrant
Marknadschef
0708-85 78 43
johannes.rasbrant@addbrand.se
Fredrik Thureson
0769-41 66 92
fredrik.thureson@addbrand.se
Marcus Florqvist
0706-47 47 91
marcus.florqvist@addbrand.se
Thomas Alviander
0703-368670
thomas.alviander@addbrand.se
Stefan Johansson
0708-500840
stefan.johansson@addbrand.se
Stefan Qvarfordt
0708-87 37 08
stefan.qvarfordt@addbrand.se
Magnus Herngren
0702-50 02 75
magnus.herngren@addbrand.se

Kundsupport

Linda Borrman
Kundsupportchef
036-37 62 66
linda.borrman@addbrand.se
Martina Danielsson
036-37 62 68
martina.danielsson@addbrand.se
Lisa Östlund
036-37 62 53
lisa.ostlund@addbrand.se
Jenny Krieger
036-37 62 52
jenny.krieger@addbrand.se
Malin Bjursell
036-37 62 54
malin.bjursell@addbrand.se
Marlene Thorman
036-37 62 77
marlene.thorman@addbrand.se
Lina Werthén Hult
036-37 62 60
lina.werthenhult@addbrand.se
Johan Rogvall
036-37 62 55
johan.rogvall@addbrand.se
Anders Nyström
031-500 800
anders.nystrom@addbrand.se
Vibeke Winther
031-500 800
vibeke.winther@addbrand.se
Nicole Kristoffersson
(Föräldraledig)
nicole.kristoffersson@addbrand.se

Ekonomi

Sara Andersson
Ekonomichef
036-37 62 63
sara.andersson@addbrand.se
Carin Jogenfors
036-37 62 56
carin.jogenfors@addbrand.se
Louise Beris
036-37 62 76
louise.beris@addbrand.se

Administration

Patrik Sjölin
VD
036-37 62 50
patrik.sjolin@addbrand.se
Stefan Jansson
Platschef Göteborg
031-500 800
stefan.jansson@addbrand.se
Carl-Johan Karlsson
Kvalitets- och Miljöchef
036-37 62 78
carl-johan.karlsson@addbrand.se

Produktion/Prepress

Per Nylén
Ansvarig Kuvert
036-37 62 67
per.nylen@addbrand.se
Carl-Johan Karlsson
Ansvarig Expo
036-37 62 78
carl-johan.karlsson@addbrand.se
Anders Fredriksson
Ansvarig Pennor/Digital
036-37 62 94
anders.fredriksson@addbrand.se
Malin Josefsson
Ansvarig Ark
036-37 62 51
malin.josefsson@addbrand.se
Nils Lundgren
036-37 62 62
nils.lundgren@addbrand.se
Jonas Klintenberg
036-34 20 88
jonas.klintenberg@addbrand.se
Anna Qvänstedt
Prepress
036-37 62 79
anna.qvanstedt@addbrand.se
Sofia Sandberg
Prepress
036-37 62 69
sofia.sandberg@addbrand.se
Hanna Wengel
Prepress (Föräldraledig)
036-37 62 74
hanna.wengel@addbrand.se

Logistik/Inköp

Josefin Kolbe
Chef Inköp/Logistik
036-37 62 70
josefin.kolbe@addbrand.se
Anna Sjölander
036-37 62 61
anna.sjolander@addbrand.se
Emil Johansson
036-37 62 58
emil.johansson@addbrand.se

Marknad

Johannes Råsbrant
Marknadschef
0708-85 78 43
johannes.rasbrant@addbrand.se
Mats Jellback
Marknadskoordinator
036-34 20 89
mats.jellback@addbrand.se
Victor Wanselius
Kommunikationschef
036-34 20 91
victor.wanselius@addbrand.se

IT

Fredrik Hultqvist
IT-chef
036-34 20 84
fredrik.hultqvist@addbrand.se
Niclas Johansson
036-34 20 93
niclas.johansson@addbrand.se
Christian Lihv
036-34 20 94
christian.lihv@addbrand.se